Obsydian Tears


Obsydian Tears are a Metal Band Based in South West England who are signed to Blue Sugar Records with the likes of Awaiting Betrayal, Foot and Mouth, and No Quarter Given.


Legions Collapse

Obsydian Tears debut Album "Legions Collapse" was recorded/mastered by Jonny Renshaw from DSHS (Devil Sold His Soul). This Album has the following Line Up:

  • Adam Chinner - Vox/Guitar
  • Tim Palmer - Guitar
  • Andrew Palmer - Bass/Vox
  • Chris Tofts - Drums


obsydian_tears penzance cornwall band